Corporate and Division Management

Todd Dutton

President Energy

Noah Mitchell 4th

Minerals and Sr. VP Energy

David Mitchell

VP Engineering Energy

Mark Jacobs Jr


Trey Alcorn

VP Accounting

Brad Means

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Haynes

General Counsel

Ross Hodges

Oilfield Services

Leah Neal

Human Resources

Malone Mitchell 3rd

Founder and CEO

Javier Gonzalez

VP Operations and Midstream Energy